Get ready for the new Experts Exchange!

For the longest time, I’ve always wanted to start a blog, but never got around to it. Then today, I read about a FREE official Experts Exchange v.10 t-shirt offer in their newsletter. The catch? To post an Experts Exchange Beta Badges on my blog. So here it is, folks! I introduce to you EE’s latest offering, a redesigned Experts Exchange.

Large Experts Exchange VIP Badge

There.. Click on that badge, and find out what’s new. For one. No, two.. the Webinars and the Job Board look interesting. So I’m definitely looking forward to the beta access. And the free shirt, of course!

And of course, today, gchang’s blog is officially born. Cheers!

3 Responses to Get ready for the new Experts Exchange!

  1. […] came a FREE t-shirt offer from Experts-Exchange last week, if you shared their badge… on your blog. AGAIN. Now I wanted that shirt, and I […]

  2. Welcome Chang 😀

Leave a Reply

